OQHYA Officers & Directors

   

2019 OQHYA Officers

Ellexxah Maxwell - President          
24400 SR 47
W Mansfield, OH 43358
(937) 355-9957
ellexxahmaxwell@gmail.com 
Alexia Tordoff - Vice President          
4212 Village Club Dr
Powell, OH 43065
(740) 881-4641
alexiatordoff@icloud.com 

Alexa Black - Secretary
7696 Old Clifton Rd
Springfield, OH 45502
(937) 767-9056
a.j.black@att.nett
Tori Kendle - Treaser
8899 Grate Park Sq
New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 581-1649
jkendle@insight.rr.com

Courtney Hilty - Reporter
9085 Adams Rd. 
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 673-3342
courtney.hilty@yahoo.com
 

 

2019 OQHYA Directors

Carolyn Craddock - Director
7137 Optimara Dr
Pickerington, OH 43147
(614) 519-2493
craddock_stephanie@yahoo.com 
Mason Dorsey - Director
5727 Liberty Rd
Powell, OH 43065
(614) 348-5700
karmon.dorsey@thewindsorcompanies.com

Jessica Garvin - Director
3500 Bardshar Rd
Sandusky, OH 44870
(567) 219-0875
garvinjessie@yahoo.com 
Abigail Hardy - Director
10250 Tuscany Dr
Plain City, OH 43064
(614) 285-2080
abigailhardy22@yahoo.com 

Natalie Hilty - Director
9085 Adams Rd. 
Huber Heights, OH 45424
(937) 673-3342
natalie.hilty@yahoo.com 
Maryn Klaus - Director
1970 St. Rt. 635
Burgoon, OH 43407
(419) 455-4073
marklaus001@gmail.com 

Marina Marotto - Director
8682 Davington Drive
Dublin, OH 43017
(614) 264-3916
dlmarotto@gmail.com 
Grant Mastin - Director
PO Box 245
Jackson, OH 45640
(740) 710-2420
grantmastin@yahoo.com 

Brianna Merklin - Director
7015 Jennifer Ann Dr
Lewis Center, OH 43035
(614) 206-2234
ellexxahmaxwell@gmail.com
Isabella Tesmer- Director
16054 US Highway 68
Mount Orab, OH 45154
(513) 404-5926
kking12@cinci.rr.com

Abby Wirick - Director
5740 Eagle Trace Dr
Beloit, OH 44609
(419) 290-7217
swirick@bex.net 
Kylee Wiseman - Director
791 Gravel Washer Road
Beaver, OH 45613
(740) 222-1463
dkmstephanie@yahoo.com 

Cora Wyers - Director
12901 Florence Wakeman Rd
Berlin Heights, OH 44814
Home: (440) 567-9590
corawyers@yahoo.com
 

 

2018-19 aQHYA officers


Olivia Tordoff - AQHYA President


Caleb Sturgeon - AQHYA Executive Member