OQHA Officers & Directors

2018 OQHA Officers

Chris Cecil Darnell
President (2/19), Executive Committee 
111 Sharon Copley Rd.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-697-6353
lannings72@aol.com

Brent Maxwell
1st Vice President (2/19), Executive Committee*, Congress Tri-Chair
24400 State Route 47
West Mansfield, OH 43358
614-264-8864
brentmaxwell@me.com 

Hank Clason
2nd Vice President (2/19),
Executive Committee 
6259 Ryan Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
330-461-1925
hankclasonqh@yahoo.com

George Seanor 
Executive Committee (2/19)
5015 State St. NE
N. Canton, OH 44721
330-495-3277
trailjoc@aol.com

Judd Paul
Executive Committee (2/20)
5801 Andrew John Dr
New Albany, OH 43054
614-205-8056
jptrainingstable@aol.com

David McDonald, DVM
Executive Committee (2/21)
2159 Sharon Copley Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
330-351-0196
davemcdvm@roadrunner.com

Skip Salome
Congress Tri-Chair (9/20)
1005 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
740-281-6410
sse@windstream.net

Greg Tordoff
Congress Tri-Chair (9/19)
4212 Village Club Dr.
Powell, OH 43065
614-571-3882
gtordoff@columbus.rr.com

 

2018 OQHA Directors

Rod Atherton (2/19)
16535 Kirkpatrick Rd.
Utica, OH 43080
740-404-9477
rodatherton63@gmail.com

Justin Billings (2/20)
9755 State Route 752
Ashville, OH 43103
614-207-3152
Justin@billingsquarterhorses.com

Rick Cecil (2/20)
6633 State Rd.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-352-7644
riccec@aol.com

Matt Claypool (2/20)
41 N Ballard Rd
Xenia, OH 45385
330-806-1808
matt@claypoolranch.com

Kelli Diaz (2/20)
2252 Seminary Rd.
Newark, OH 43056
740-404-7930
kellikdiaz1026@yahoo.com

Candi Fites (2/21) 
17590 Courtney Rd.
Beloit, OH 44609
330-257-3881
candigab@zoominternet.net

Shawn Flarida (2/19)
5300 Beard Rd.
Springfield, OH 45502
937-631-2033
shawnflaridareiners@gmail.com

Kyle Flatter (2/19)
P.O. Box 247
Gettysburg, OH 45328
937-459-8657
kyleflatter@gmail.com 

Elizabeth Gorski (2/19)
16559 King Rd
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-494-1611
jegorski@frontier.com

Randy Jacobs (2/20)
6700 Old Rt 39 NW
Dover, OH 44622
330-204-0345
randy@feeddac.com

Ron Kendle (2/19)
8899 Grate Park Square
New Albany, OH 43054
614-325-6295
ron@kendleteam.com 

Roger Landis (2/19)
13701 Sousa St
North Lawrence, OH 44666
330-352-1178
rlandis160@aol.com

Katsy Leeman (2/21)
13820 Kimmens Rd SW
Massillon, OH 44647
deesiredinvite@aol.com 

Cindy Morehead (2/19)
512 West Melrose Ave
Findlay, OH 45840
419-306-6128
morehead@findlay.edu

Kristine Nagy (2/19)
PO Box 41
Doylestown, OH 44320
330-472-7410
truebelue@gmail.com

Judd Paul (2/21)
5801 Andrew John Dr
New Albany, OH 43054
614-205-8056
jptrainingstable@aol.com

Chad Piper (2/21)
14740 Woodtown Rd
Sunbury, OH 43074
740-816-5101

Donald Recchiuti (2/19)
2816 Tabor Ridge Rd. NE
Mineral City, OH 44656
330-204-6116
chiuti@roadrunner.com

Todd Salome (2/19)
1180 Debolt Rd.
Utica, OH 43080
740-485-8017
tsalome3@gmail.com

George Seanor (2/19)
5015 State St. NE
N. Canton, OH 44721
330-495-3277
trailjoc@aol.com

Brent Tincher (2/21)
3692 Riggs Road
Oxford, OH 45056
513-839-0243
tqhinc@msn.com

Greg Tordoff (2/20)
4212 Village Club Dr.
Powell, OH 43065
614-571-3882
gtordoff@columbus.rr.com

Randy Wilson (2/21)
5225 State Route 12
Findlay, OH 45840
740-819-0540
rwquarterhorses@hotmail.com

 

OQHA Past Presidents and Honorary Directors

Clark Bradley
Past President, 1999-2000
12297 TR 168
Findlay, OH 45840
419-348-7768
bradley@findlay.edu

Chris Cecil Darnell
Past President, 2012-2014, 2017
111 Sharon Copley Rd.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-697-6353
lannings72@aol.com

Hank Clason
Past President, 2015-2016
6259 Ryan Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
330-461-1925
hankclasonqh@yahoo.com

Ed Dingledine
Honorary Director
695 Twp Rd. 1275
Ashland, OH 44805
567-203-2219
edingledine@gmail.com

Wayne Erwin
Honorary Director
3091 Parcher Rd.
Bucyrus, OH 44820
419-564-0916
werwin9612@yahoo.com

Bill Flarida
Honorary Director
580 Suncrest Dr
Springfield, OH 45503
419-303-0592

Bob Hexter
Honorary Director
4857 NW 83rd Ter
Ocala, FL 34482
614-402-6266
bob.hexter@gmail.com

Fritz Leeman
Past President, 1990-92
13820 Kimmens Rd SW
Massillon, OH 44647
330-837-8501
leemanfarm@aol.com

Binnie Ann Masters
Honorary Director
2250 Perrysburg-Holland Rd Apt B16
Maumee, OH 43537
614-314-8592 

David McDonald, DVM
Past President, 1989
2159 Sharon Copley Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
330-351-0196
davemmcdvm@roadrunner.com    

Dr. Scott Myers DVM
Past President, 2007-2008, 2012
6630 Ridge Rd, PO Box 330
Sharon Center, OH 44274
740-943-2346
smyers@oqha.com            

Alan Potts
Past President, 1960
28881 St Rt 83
Coshocton, OH 43812
740-622-5611
ap.roper34@yahoo.com

Skip Salome
Past President, 1993-94, 2005-06, 2009-10
1005 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
740-281-6410 
sse@windstream.net

Chuck Smith
Honorary Director
PO Box 23
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
614-402-3189
csmithch@gmail.com

Dan Trein
Honorary Director
6006 Greenwich Rd.
Seville, OH 44273
330-607-4988
dantrein@frontier.com